• Bestuur

  • Naam

    Functie

    E-mailadres

    Telefoonnummer

    Vacant

    Voorzitter

    voorzitter@vvaduard2000.nl

     

    Arend-Jan Linde

    Secretaris

    secretaris@vvaduard2000.nl

    06-57560211

    Floris Star

    Penningmeester

    penningmeester@vvaduard2000.nl

    06-10369769

    Joël Keizer

    Wedstrijdsecretaris

    wedstrijdsecretaris@vvaduard2000.nl

    06-46610198

    Maaike Goris

    Voorzitter Jeugdcommissie

    jeugdcommissie@vvaduard2000.nl

    06-48616384

    Albert Buiter

    Kantinezaken

       

    Gert Jaap Gunnink

    Algemeen Lid

     

     

    Mathilde Staal

    Algemeen Lid

       

    Tonnie Slagter

    Algemeen Lid

     

     

     

    Sponsorzaken

    sponsorzaken@vvaduard2000.nl

     

     

  • Jeugdcommissie

  • Naam Functie E-mailadres Telefoonnummer
    Maaike Goris Voorzitter Jeugdcommissie@vvaduard2000.nl  06-48616384
    Floris Star Lid    
    Leon Smits Lid    
    Nienke Vos Nijdam  Lid